Ulta 21 Days of Beauty Event

As you may already know, the Ulta 21 Days of Beauty event is going on right now! I always look forward to this event because it gives me an opportunity to get products I love at great prices (if I’m lucky enough to get there in time to get them before they are gone!). I am especially excited this time around for the London Butter Buy One, Get One Free day. Where I live you rarely get find any Butter London polishes on sale and they are often excluded from coupon deals so this is great. It might even be a great time for anyone that has always wanted to try BL but couldn’t stomach the price (I admit, it is quite pricey for a polish when once upon a time OPI was considered expensive).

If you’re an Ulta customer do you plan on taking advantage of any deals during the 21 Days of Beauty? Visit our Butterfly Eye’s Facebook Page and let us know or post a comment below!

Leave a Reply

