Our First Giveaway! (ENDED)

***UPDATE*** Our giveaway has ended! Congratulations, Kaleana! Check your email and respond within 48 hrs or the prize will be forfeited and awarded to another qualified entry! 

This is just the 1st of many giveaways in the future! Thank you to everyone that participated!   

 

I am so excited to offer the first Butterfly Eyes Giveaway! One lucky reader will win an Urban Decay The Vice Palette! Click the link below and get started! Make sure you read all of the rules necessary to complete your entry! Good luck to everyone!

DISCLAIMER: This giveaway is not sponsored by or endorsed by Urban Decay Cosmetics.

Butterfly Eyes giveaway

32 thoughts on “Our First Giveaway! (ENDED)

  1. Radmila says:

    hi this is a great giveaway! i do hope it is open internationally. My fav products for fall are creamy shadows, easy to apply. Thanks, Radmila, rada76@mail.ru

  2. Dee says:

    Thanks for the chance! I love their products. I also am currently obsessed with the cover girl mascaras because they make my lashes so nice and long and clinique’s lipsticks — they are moisturizing with just the right amount of color for the day! 🙂

    • CoverGirl Lash Blast Volume has been my go to mascara as of late (I use Benefit Yes! They’re Real mascara when I want to achieve a more dramatic look without wearing falsies). Lash Blast does a great job at adding volume without making my lashes stiff or over done. Thanks for commenting and good luck in the giveaway!

  3. my favorite beauty products are urban decay’s naked palette and bobbi brown’s twilight palette! they are such great eyeshadow colors, I wear them everyday!

  4. Lulu says:

    I would looove to win it! The palette is amazing and I really like UD palettes for the colors and quality. I also love my Korres mango butter lipstick – it’s the first lipstick I wear every day)

  5. Linda says:

    I love my maybelline baby lip! It’s perfect for a little bit of color while keeping my lips moisturized

  6. Christina D says:

    I really like my Korres lip butter in the shade pomegranate as well as my Maybelline great lash mascara – good products to use on a day to day basis.

  7. Jamie Martin says:

    I like Urban Decay’s Naked.

  8. Iliana R says:

    Thanks for the chance to win! In love the mac lipsticks because they come in a variety of shades!

  9. Ariel says:

    I love the Urban Decay Primer Potion for my eyes. I never wear eye shadow without it!

  10. Stevie says:

    Thank you for the chance!! I’m loving my Urban Decay Deluxe Shadow Box, it’s my first UB purchase!
    Have a great day,
    Stevie

  11. Tere Decena says:

    hello!!i’m joining this giveaway!! 😀
    iilove Nivea Visage Tinted Moisturising Day Cream, it so cheap & i use it as a concealer, it’s very natural , i find it perfect for my tan skin..

  12. fatema says:

    hi, lovely blog!
    my favorite beauty product now a days is benefit bad gal mascara! it really makes my eyes look awesome! and oh, the porefessional cream!

  13. Peter O says:

    I think lipsticks and eye shadows look great on girls. I’d love to get the UD palette for my girlfriend!
    powens09@msn.com

    • Your girlfriend is a lucky girl! I don’t know many guys that would enter a beauty giveaway for them! Good luck! And thanks for sharing a males opinion on what they like on us girls! I wish more guys would chime in on what they do and don’t like. After all, a lot of women go through the rituals of beauty to be appealing to those that that love!

  14. Gintare says:

    my fav product at this moment is maybelline colossal mascara. it’s not expensive, but it does the magic with my eyelashes.

  15. julimi says:

    I love lancome’s lancome precious cells mascara because it’s one of the few mascara’s that doesn’t irritate my eyes 🙂

Leave a Reply

