Urban Decay Friends & Family Sale Is On!!!

friends and family sale

In case you didn’t know it, the Urban Decay Friends and Family sale has begun (as of 12:01 am EST). It runs until October 13th and saves you 20% on everything, including sale items. If you’ve been eyeing some of the Holiday Collection products or even the sale on the vintage eye shadows (remember, once they are sold out they are gone!) then this may be the time to stock up and save 20%!

Use code FFHOLIDAY12 at checkout

Are you planning on taking advantage of this sale? Share in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “Urban Decay Friends & Family Sale Is On!!!

  1. Stevie says:

    Not good news for my wallet, I have to decide if I “really need” Naked or Naked2, lol!

    • I have been winning the fight (so far). Luckily, the only items that this would benefit me on are things my Pro discount doesn’t cover…and I already have those things lol. Otherwise, I get a better deal with my 40% off. I love both Naked palettes, but if you already own a healthy supply of neutrals then you can skip them (BUT if you really have been wanting them then this is def the time to do it!)

Leave a Reply

