Preview: Influenster Holiday VoxBox 2012

The following products were provided courtesy of Influenster for testing purposes.

If you haven’t heard about Influenster by now you definitely should check them out! (Read my QuickView on them HERE or visit www.influenster.com to learn more).

voxbox

I was one of the lucky members chosen for the 2012 Holiday VoxBox, which I received on 12/22/2012. Previously, I was chosen for the Crest 3D White Professional Effect Whitestrips program (follow the link to read about my experience) and loved it so I was excited to find out I was chosen for the Holiday VoxBox.

The products included in my VoxBox were:

  • Kiss Nail Dress – a kit with 28 strips of nail fashion for tips and toes
  • Quaker Real Medleys Cherry Pistachio Oatmeal+ cup
  • EBoost Natural Energy packet in Pink Lemonade flavor
  • Goody Quickstyle Absorbent Microfiber Bristles hair brush
  • A full-sized NYC New York Color Liquid Lip Shine in Nude York City (582)
  • A $25 off certificate for Sole Society, a fashionable shoe membership service

I have yet to start testing these products out but I will definitely blog about each product individually. If you are interested in joining Influenster and need an invite comment below with your email address or send me a direct message on the Butterfly Eyes Twitter or on the Butterfly Eyes Facebook Page ! I have a few invites available. They will be provided on a first come, first serve basis. If I do run out please be patient. Once I am awarded with additional invites I will definitely provide them to those that miss out this time.

Leave a Reply

