Influenster: Broadway Nails imPRESS Press-on Manicure

*This product was provided complimentary from Influenster for review and testing purposes*

Impress Press-On Manicure

Impress Press-On Manicure

 

I received these Broadway Nails imPRESS Press-on Manicure nails in the Influenster Spring VoxBox and was excited to try them out. I hadn’t tried a press-on nail since Jr High School (I won’t say how long ago that was lol) and if my memory serves well they were NOT the most trust worthy at staying on! So I was interested to see how well these held up.

The set comes with 24 nails in 12 sizes. They claim to last up to a week and removes easily. I was hoping to have success with finding the perfect fit for all of my nails but unfortunately, that was harder than I thought. The nails were either too big or too small! I found the best possible fit and applied them. They were simple to apply and the adhesive felt strong. I’m sure if the fit was perfect on each nail I would have gotten closer to the full week of wear time, but there were air pockets in some of the larger fit nails which allowed water to get underneath the nail so my wear time was only 2 days before nails started to come off.

Overall, I would recommend these to those that need to have a quick manicure but don’t have the time to do it with traditional nail polish. These come in “plain” colors and in fun designs like the ones I received (D060 Over The Moon). For those with large fingers (or small ones) you might have a little trouble finding the perfect fit, but if you’re only needing to wear these short term you will be fine.

Visit the imPRESS website for more information and a money saving coupon! For an even better deal visit BeautyOnlineSupply.com and use code AVOXBOX50 to receive 50% off plus free shipping!

Leave a Reply

